Blogging a dangerous profession

In a country where drug cartels run everything from the streets to the government and control the people by fear, the internet was the last safe haven to voice your worries and concerns. Above you can see what the Mexican drug lords do to you if you blog about the bloody and sick drugwars going on around the Mexican and USA border. Gangs like Los Zetas don’t like it. So time for days of torture, limbs chopped off and then hung on a bring for all to see. Message received. But if there is one thing we have learned over the years it is that the online generation does not let itself get silenced. They will continue to expose criminal activity, if it’s the practices around drug trafficking or ridiculous acting politicians back in our own land. We wish all the best to blogdelnarco.com and all others. Continue, the fight must go on.

Posted on September 16, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Good post. I merely discovered your site and tried to point out that Ive truly enjoyed browsing your website posts. Whatever the case I will be subscribing to your feed and that i i do hope you write again soon!

  2. You made some respectable factors there. I seemed on the web for the problem and located most people will associate with together with your website.

  3. Hey! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice information you’ve gotten right here on this post. I can be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  4. 552496 beers on the wall. sck was here

  5. I just added this weblog to my rss reader, great stuff. Can’t get enough!

  6. I’d have to test with you here. Which isn’t something I often do! I take pleasure in studying a put up that will make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  7. Would you be desirous about exchanging links?

  8. Hi there! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the good info you have got here on this post. I can be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  9. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

Leave a comment